Faculty & Staff

 img_6422

TITAN Staff at a pep assembly in September

 

 

HS Staff Subject/Title Email
Jim Warren Superintendent warrenj@ruralnetwork.net
KyLee Morris Principal/ Athletic Director /Mathematics/ASB morrisk@ruralnetwork.net
John Cook History/Government/Health cookj@ruralnetwork.net
Brian Shaber English shaberb@ruralnetwork.net
Johnny Piper Mathematics/Science piperj@ruralnetwork.net
Jennifer Besel Alternative School Coordinator/Special Education beselj@ruralnetwork.net
Steve Besel Band/Choir/Jr. High  & Alternative History besels@ruralnetwork.net
Vickie Warren Family Consumer Science/Early Childhood warrenv@ruralnetwork.net
Rebecca Wiggins English wigginsr@ruralnetwork.net
Katie Baker Business Technology /Computer Applications/BPA bakerk@ruralnetwork.net
Kirsten Cardenas Ag/Science/FFA cardenask@ruralnetwork.net
Vic Mann Wood Shop/Structures  mannv@ruralnetwork.net
Sherry Crawford Secretary/District Clerk crawsher@ruralnetwork.net
Deah LaFollette Business Manager lafolletted@ruralnetwork.net
Thel Pearson Title One/Federal Programs pearsont@ruralnetwork.net
Rory Landreth Custodial Maintenance landrethr@ruralnetwork.net

 

Elementary Staff Grade(s) Email
Lili Springer K-1 springerl@ruralnetwork.net
Varina Pickett 2-3 pickettv@ruralnetwork.net
Nicole DeVries 4-5 devriesn@ruralnetwork.net
 Lorrie Robertson  Paraprofessional  robertsonl@ruralnetwork.net
Robin Juica Library stephensr@ruralnetwork.net
Lisa Whitener Kitchen whitenerl@ruralnetwork.net
Donna Lake Paraprofessional laked@ruralnetwork.net
Kendal Doggett Paraprofessional/Read Naturally doggettk@ruralnetwork.net
Chelsea Doggett Paraprofessional doggettc@ruralnetwork.net