Faculty & Staff

 img_6422

TITAN Staff at a pep assembly in September

 

 

HS Staff Subject/Title Email
Jim Warren Superintendent warrenj@msd433.org
KyLee Morris Principal/Mathematics/ASB morrisk@msd433.org
John Cook History/Government/Health cookj@msd433.org
Brian Shaber English shaberb@msd433.org
Julie Nauman Mathematics naumanj@msd433.org
Jennifer Besel Alternative School Coordinator/Special Education beselj@msd433.org
Steve Besel Band/Choir/Jr. High  & Alternative History besels@msd433.org
Matt Jones Ag/Welding/FFA jonesm@msd433.org
Rebecca Wiggins English wigginsr@msd433.org
Marcy Hansen Business Technology /Computer Applications hansenm@msd433.org
Kirsten Cardenas Science cardenask@msd433.org
Vic Mann Wood Shop/Structures  mannv@msd433.org
Sherry Crawford Secretary/District Clerk crawfords@msd433.org
Deah LaFollette FCS/Hospitality/FCCLA lafolletted@msd433.org
Thel Pearson Title One/Federal Programs pearsont@msd433.org
Jason LaFollette Maintenance lafollettej@msd433.org

 

Elementary Staff Grade(s) Email
Lili Springer K-1 springerl@msd433.org
Varina Pickett 2-3 pickettv@msd433.org
Nicole DeVries 4-5 devriesn@msd433.org
 Lorrie Robertson Paraprofessional  robertsonl@msd433.org
Robin Juica Library stephensr@msd433.org
Lisa Whitener Kitchen whitenerl@msd433.org
Donna Lake Paraprofessional laked@msd433.org
Kendal Doggett Paraprofessional/Read Naturally doggettk@msd433.org
Chelsea Doggett Certified Paraprofessional doggettc@msd433.org