Faculty & Staff

 img_6422

TITAN Staff at a pep assembly in September

 

 

HS Staff Subject/Title Email
KyLee Morris Superintendent/Principal morrisk@msd433.org
John Cook History/Government/Health cookj@msd433.org
Brian Shaber English shaberb@msd433.org
Eddie Sprinkel Mathematics 6-12 sprinkele@msd433.org
Jennifer Besel Alternative School Coordinator/Special Education/Fed. Programs beselj@msd433.org
Steve Besel Band/Choir/Jr. High  & Alternative History besels@msd433.org
Matt Jones Ag/Welding/FFA jonesm@msd433.org
Jordan Atnip English 6,7 /PE atnipj@msd433.org
Marcy Hansen Business Technology /Computer Applications hansenm@msd433.org
Lorinda Cantrell Science cantrelll@msd433.org
Vic Mann Wood Shop/Structures  mannv@msd433.org
Sherry Crawford Secretary/District Clerk crawfords@msd433.org
Deah LaFollette FCS/Hospitality/FCCLA lafolletted@msd433.org
Thel Pearson Title One/Federal Programs pearsont@msd433.org
Lisa Whitener Cooking 6-12 whitenerl@msd433.org

 

Elementary Staff Grade(s) Email
Lili Springer K-1 springerl@msd433.org
Varina Pickett 2-3 pickettv@msd433.org
Nicole DeVries 4th devriesn@msd433.org
Chelsea Doggett 5th  doggettc@msd433.org
Robin Juica Library stephensr@msd433.org
Lisa Whitener Kitchen whitenerl@msd433.org
Donna Lake Paraprofessional laked@msd433.org
Kendal Doggett Paraprofessional/Read Naturally doggettk@msd433.org
Taylor Morris Preschool morrist@msd433.org
Jason LaFollette Maintenance K-12/Driver’s Education lafollettej@msd433.org